+353 1 628 1160
St Joseph's College Lucan

Management Structures

St Joseph’s College is a Catholic Voluntary Secondary School under the Trusteeship of CEIST – Catholic Education, An Irish School’s Trust.

As such, it promotes the CEIST Charter values;

  1. Promoting Spiritual & Human Development
  2. Achieving Quality in Teaching and Learning
  3. Showing Respect for Every Person
  4. Creating Community
  5. Being Just and Responsible

Board of Management

St Joseph’s College is under the general supervision and control of a Board of Management.

The Term of Office of the existing BOM is 15th October 2018 - 15th October 2021

The current BOM members are;

Chairperson - Ms Annette Durkan

Trustee Nominee - Ms Neasa Ni Argadain

Trustee Nominee - Ms Eileen McCrory

Trustee Nominee - Mr Fred Moody

Parent Nominee - Ms Grainne Hannon

Parent Nominee - Mr David Colton

Teacher Nominee - Mr Peter Barry

Teacher Nominee - Ms Michelle Dunne

School Management

Principal - Ms Bernadette Fitzgerald

Deputy Principal - Mr Barry McCabe

Deputy Principal - Ms Catherine Bligh

Lucan Road,
Co. Dublin
K78 VW74

+353 1 628 1160

Ceist- Catholic Education, an Irish schools trust
© 2021 St Joseph's College Lucan